Training this week

I have been more focused this week training than I have been for the last month or so. With the moving, new gym, new job, etc I just haven’t been able to find the time I would LIKE to find to be able to train. This week has settled down and I am getting after it again and getting back into shape. I am very excited to prepare for the 2013 Pan American Championships and the 2013 World Weightlifting Championships.

I haven’t been this excited in a long time and want to send a huge thank you to HMB for their support they have given me. Their product, HMB, is just incredible and I am recovering better than when I was 18 haha! I feel great.

3 Comments

  1. Woohoo for good training sessions! The web page looks great too by the way. Not to mention that your PT prices are ridiculous!!!! I’ve honestly never seen anything like it. That’s really nice your price points are in the range where athletes can work with you multiple times a week. That’s quite a gift you’re giving back. Are you doing the American Open?

    • Thank you!! I tried to keep it simple and easy to navigate. I think it does the job anyway. Haha I think those prices might be cheaper than anywhere else on the entire planet! Agree? haha kinda cool. I love doing it for that reason. I am not doing it to be rich or make a ton fo $. I am doing it so I can try to just make a living off it and live small town life🙂 I am undecided on the American Open at the point…Still deciding. We’ll see fi the dates line up with wrestling season and whatnot.

      • I have never seen any PT for that! Even group rates. If I were closer I would have to sign up haha. That’s good you’re doing what you want sometimes simpler is better. O yea I forgot wrestling isn’t Nov/Dec when they have big tournaments and stuff? Maybe that’s just back home.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Twitter

    • И от бедности есть польза 1 year ago
    • Эй, малый, пару коньяка... 1 year ago
    • над серебристым гребнем 1 year ago
    • Чтоб они в горах летали 1 year ago
    • Всего лишь некое сочетание увлеченности и беспристрастия. 1 year ago
  • Follow Jared on Facebook

  • Categories