Lots of exciting stuff

The last couple weeks have been filled with exciting new beginnings. I have had 12 different kids come into the gym to train so far. A great start since I just started 2 weeks ago! They have all wanted to come back for muiltiple sessions as well. There is nothing more that I really want to do than to help young kids out athletically! It is a great feeling. I am seeing a lot of improvement out of them alerady. I have some good ideas for the gym and whatnot already once the new site is up and running.

The schedule has been hectic at the college so far, but, I have been able to try to get some training in here and there! I am finding some regularity in my schedule this week so I certainly hope to get more sessions in this week.

2 Comments

  1. That’s awesome Jared! I feel like you haven’t been there that long and to have that many clients already is great. Sounds like you’re getting into a routine with school/coaching/lifting… how are you going to fit in your golf? ha. Sounds like everything is falling into place for you.

    • Thank you! I agree, it is all happening very fast! I am excited about it though. I hope it is a sign of things to come! Now, I just got to get in wrestling shape haha. I have been golfing at like 7:45 at night ha! 7:45-9:45. I love how it is staying light out for so long right now


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Twitter

    • И от бедности есть польза 1 year ago
    • Эй, малый, пару коньяка... 1 year ago
    • над серебристым гребнем 1 year ago
    • Чтоб они в горах летали 1 year ago
    • Всего лишь некое сочетание увлеченности и беспристрастия. 1 year ago
  • Follow Jared on Facebook

  • Categories