Friday’s Training..

On Friday I just decided to back squat for the day, and that is it. My shoulder has been hurting me and I have been struggling with the lifts, so, why not?

Back Squat- up to 225kg (496lbs), 200kgx5x2 (440lbs)

The 225kg is a PR since I Have been here in 4.5 months. The drop sets all felt pretty good as well. I just needed to get some volume work in as I responded really well to 5×2, 10×2, 5×3, 10×3 etc back right before I hit my 240 back squat last year.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Twitter

    • И от бедности есть польза 1 year ago
    • Эй, малый, пару коньяка... 1 year ago
    • над серебристым гребнем 1 year ago
    • Чтоб они в горах летали 1 year ago
    • Всего лишь некое сочетание увлеченности и беспристрастия. 1 year ago
  • Follow Jared on Facebook

  • Categories