Today

I got a nice hour long massage this morning so I was feeling pretty dang good heading into training.

Power Snatch- up to 137.5kg (PR) with no misses, 140×0, then 120kgx2x2

Power Clean- up to 152kgx1, 157kgx0, 130kgx2x2

I’m pretty excited about the Power Snatch PR. Finally, I hit over 300lbs. That is 303lbs to be exact. Considering my best full snatch is 147kg I hope I am on the right track with these squats I have been doing lately. I am definitely not satisfied with 137.5kg, though. I want 140, then 145, then 150 and beyond. Obviously that won’t happen today. But, today was a step in the right direction.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Twitter

    • И от бедности есть польза 1 year ago
    • Эй, малый, пару коньяка... 1 year ago
    • над серебристым гребнем 1 year ago
    • Чтоб они в горах летали 1 year ago
    • Всего лишь некое сочетание увлеченности и беспристрастия. 1 year ago
  • Follow Jared on Facebook

  • Categories